Obama Health Reform: good for me!

I dont know why Republicans are pushing so hard to kill this. They are simply causing more problems and further loss and waste. Republicans like the system the way it is, afterall it is their system of rich getting richer and poor getting poorer. To say the least its a foolish wasteful system that simply does nothing for me.

I listened to the live tele broadcast from start to finish and can say the main thing I like about the plan is that it cancels the “policy” of pre-existing conditions. It guarantees that no one will ever get canceled because of any health concerns. This plan addresses the millions of people just like me who cant get any insurance.

I have never been able to get insurance in my life. Everytime I have to go to the hospital it comes straight from my pocket. If I dont have it all I am forced to another lifetime of payments. This is money that does not go into the economy.

If you like your insurance provider and your doctors you never have to change a thing. This reform is strictly for the people who need it like me. I suggest if you want reform you tell your Congressman today! Right now we need all the support we can get.

Leave a Reply

